Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.645 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"outkast"
[etree]David Gans Live at Berkeley CA on 1997-04-15 - David Gans
intro, Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain, Bird Song, New Speedway Boogie -> Bird Song -> jam -> Shadow Of The Invisible Man [Dose Hermanos], jam -> Next Time You See Me I Walk On Gilded Splinters -> jam -> Mountains Of The Moon -> Dark Star jam -> Division Street -> Dark Star -> bass solo -> Mason's Children -> jam -> Dark Star -> Division Street -> I Know You Rider -> Dark Star, Encore: Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,898 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum Live at The Skyline Room on 2007-01-27 - Hot Buttered Rum
1: (You Make Me) Feel Like Dancin', Honey Be*, Jackmormon Mother^, Lighten Up Your Load, Nellie Kane#, When I'm 64, Homeless Man Blues, Honkytonk Tequila, Norwegian Wood$, Orange Blossom Special% 2: Beneath The Blossoms, Cumberland Blues@, Hobo Song, Queen Elizabeth, High Bill Medley, Right Between Your Eyes, Howlin' At The Moon, Busted In Utah, Rocket Man, Big Sciota E1: Amanda Lynn E2: On My Way Back To The Old Home - private house party, with guests dressed as rock stars and each band member ...
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 2,985 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum Live at Last Concert Cafe on 2007-02-25 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set 1: Silas > Good Ol' Boys, Rosalee McFall, California King, Horseshoe, 2 Buck Chuck, The Crest, Thrill Is Gone > I Want A New Drug > Thrill Is Gone Set 2: Pay Your Dues (The Woes And The Lows), A Great Many Things, Cheatem's Dream, Desert Rat, California Snow And Rain, On My Way Back To The Old Home, Loose Lucy, Virginia's Grin > Cuckoo's Nest, Dovetail Joint > Virginia's Grin, Return Some Day > 3.2 E1: What To Do, Take Me Home, Watermelon On The Vine
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 3,164 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at WFPK Studios on 2001-10-05 - Del McCoury Band
01 intro 02 A Far Cry 03 Learnin' The Blues 04 Goldbrickin' 05 Count Me Out 06 Traveling Teardrop Blues 07 The Bluegrass Country 08 Back Up and Push 09 interview 10 Baltimore Johnny 11 All Aboard 12 Nashville Cats 13 Get Down On Your Knees And Pray 14 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 15 Gone But Not Forgotten 16 outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,063 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alembic Studios on 1968-11-06 - Grateful Dead
date is a placeholder entry - see comments
Keywords: Studio Rehearsals
Downloads: 9,455 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Star Pavillion on 2002-07-19 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Celebration *Dupree's Diamond Blues *Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Ramble On Rose Dear Mr. Fantasy> China Cat Sunflower> ScarletRider Jam> Slipknot!> Franklin's Tower *with Jorma Kaukonen Viola Lee Blues> Pride of Cucamonga Hard To Handle (1st verse only)> Jam> Bertha The Real Thing> The Wheel> Jam> I Know You Rider> Sugaree E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,155 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Analog Quartet Live at Fox Theater on 2004-04-03 - Analog Quartet
d1 1. Banana Child 2. Phelangeous 3. Anti-Snare (new) 4. Valse 5. Manipulation 6. Clockwork 7. J.P. d2 1. Body 2. The New Key 3. Shards 4. Intestinal Gas Cramps 5. Jolly Time 6. The Jake Rivers Experiment
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,066 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Jannus Landing on 2003-04-17 - Ratdog
Dark Star (Instrumental)> Jack Straw> Odessa Easy to Slip> Supplication> Little Red Rooster> Dark Star El Paso> Corrina> This Time Forever> Shade of Grey> Mississippi Half-Step> The Other One> Dear Prudence> Dark Star> Cassidy Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,108 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Acid Mothers Temple Live at Spaceland on 2004-06-06 - Acid Mothers Temple
1. Freeform 2. Dark Star Blues 3. La Le Lo 4. Electric love Machine 5. Pink Lady Lemonade>IN E>Bow solo>Pink Lady Lemonade(last min. is cut off)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,714 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Mateel Community Center on 2006-04-20 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disc One Set 1 01 Intro 02 Free To Run 03 This Lonesome Heart 04 Think For Yourself 05 To See You Comin' Round The Bend 06 Mental Breakdown 07 Just The Same 08 Looking Back Over My Shoulder* 09 Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere* 10 Kentucky Mandolin*> 11 Boatman* Disc Two Set 2 01 Intro 02 Lost Indian^ 03 Jack Of Diamond^ 04 Troubled Mind> 05 20 Eyes> 06 Troubled Mind 07 Crow Black Chicken 08 If You're Ever in Oklahoma 09 Wind's On Fire 10 Idaho 11 Midwest Gospal Radio* 12 New Horizons* 13 Angel*>...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,984 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Auditorium on 1973-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, He's Gone, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Me And Bobby McGee, Stella Blue, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Playin' In The Band Truckin', Row Jimmy, Big River, You Ain't Woman Enough, Here Comes Sunshine > China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away, One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,098 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rose Palace on 1969-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Me & My Uncle, Morning Dew, Doin' That Rag, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Lig
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,463 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at City Hall on 2007-02-15 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band 2007-02-15 City Hall Nashville, TN. ***16bit Source*** Source: SBD > SD 722 @ 24/96 Transfer: SD 722 > HDD > Wavelab 5.01a (Fades/Re-Sample/UV22HR Dither) > CDWave > FLAC (6) Taped, Transferred & Seeded by Martin Medley. Set 1: Disc 1: 01. East Nashville Easter, 02. Night Out, 03. Fastball > 04. Sometimes I've Won, 05. Up On The Hill Where They Do The Boogie, 06. Classic Situation, 07...
Downloads: 16,694 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Garden Auditorium on 1966-07-29 - Grateful Dead
(one option for date:) Dancin' In The Streets, I'm A King Bee, One Kind Favor, You Don't Have To Ask, Hey Little One, Beat It On Down The Line, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Minglewood Blues (another option for date:) Standing On The Corner, Rider, Next Time, SOTOTW, Don't Have To Ask, Big Boss Man, Stealin', Cardboard Cowboy, Baby Blue, Cream Puff War; Viola Lee Blues, BIODTL, Schoolgirl
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,001 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1968-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Saint Stephen, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Turn On Your Love Light Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> New Potato Caboose, Alligator, Drums-> Alligator, Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), Feedback, We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,957 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Various on 1966-01-08 - Grateful Dead
circa '66 Total time 56:36 1. She's On The Road Again (2:48) 2. Next Time You See Me (3:30) 3. I Know You Rider (2:53) 4. Hey Little One (5:16) 5. Cold Rain & Snow (3:09) 6. King Bee > (6:03) 7. Caution (8:38) 8. Stealin' // (1:13) a user's Note: tracks 1-8 are reportedly from 2/25/66 Ivar Theater, Los Angeles. I find that exceedingly hard to believe. The material here is much tighter and the recording far better than those from 3/12 or 3/25...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,584 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1988-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told-> Hey Pocky Way, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Looks Like Rain, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Morning Dew-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,057 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-31 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> Jam-> I Know You Rider, Mama Tried, Next Time You See Me, Cold Rain & Snow, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, Me & My Uncle, Mason's Children, Dire Wolf, Uncle John's Band Alligator -> drums -> Alligator-> jam-> Bid You Goodnight jam-> Alligator -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> The Eleven, High Time, Cumberland Blues, Big Boy Pete, Not Fade Away, Seasons, The Race is On, Silver Threads, Slewfoot, Dancin' In The Streets
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,058 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star-> China Cat Sunflower-> The Eleven-> Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Morning Dew, It Hurts Me Too, Cryptical Envelopment-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Alligator-> Caution-> Feedback, And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,939 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1968-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star Jam -> Death Letter Blues, Other One Jam, Saint Stephen Jam, Jam -> Lovelight Jam, Jam -> Eleven Jam -> Death Don't Have No Mercy -> Jam, Prisoner Blues*, Jam, Dark Star Jam
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,118 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows, Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!, The Music Never Stopped, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line*-> Franklin's Tower, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> The Eleven Jam-> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey-> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,091 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Viola Lee Blues Reahearsals on 1966-01-01 - Grateful Dead
~10 rehearsals of Viola Lee Blues, with banter
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,448 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Crystal Ballroom on 1968-02-02 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues > Feedback ; Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Clementine > Good Morning Little School Girl*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,904 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 112,778 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tampa Stadium on 1995-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Loose Lucy, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Visions Of Johanna, Promised Land Eyes Of The World-> Saint Of Circumstance, Samba In The Rain, Unbroken Chain, Corinna, Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers, The Days Between, Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,507 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 263,206 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(262 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree